City Council

Rich Constantine Elected November 2018
  • Gino Borgioli
  • Mayor Pro Tem
  • District A Council Member
  • Biography
  • Term: December 2024
  • Email Gino
  • 408-981-2977
Gino Borgioli Councilmember Photo 2021
  • Yvonne Martínez Beltrán
  • District B Council Member
  • Term: December 2022
  • Email Yvonne
  • 669-286-5811

Yvonne Martinez Beltran City Council
Rene Spring City Council
John McKay City Council

Email for the Mayor, City Council, City Manager, City Attorney, and City Clerk

Other Elected Officials

Important Information

Statement of Economic Interests (Form 700) for Elected Officials
Below are the names of City of Morgan Hill Elected Officers identified in Government Code Section 87200 who file statement of economic interests with the Morgan Hill City Clerk’s Office. Copies of the Statement of Economic Interests (Form 700) filed by these elected officers may be obtained by visiting the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC), or the Morgan Hill City Clerk’s Offices. The physical address of the FPPC is:
428 J St.
Suite 620
Sacramento, CA 95814

The physical address of the City Clerk’s Office is:
17575 Peak Ave.
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

City of Morgan Hill Government Code Section 87200 Elected Officer

  • Rich Constantine, Mayor
  • Gino Borgioli, Council Member
  • John McKay, Council Member
  • Yvonne Martínez Beltrán, Council Member
  • Rene Spring, Council Member
  • Caitlin Robinett Jachimowicz, City Treasurer